Picture

Christmas 2013

As the festive season rapidly approaches, we would like to take the opportunity to inform you of our intended holiday period. As we move into a traditionally busy production period, and to enable us to meet your level of expectations, would you please consider any requirements you may have during the months of December and January.   



Wednesday, 18th December 2013

FINAL DELIVERY DAY / Melbourne Metro Areas

Thursday, 19th December 2013

Warehouses Open for Pick up only

Friday, 20th December 2013

Warehouses Open for Pick up only

Monday, 23rd December 2013

Maxpak / Vicpac Warehouses Closed

Tuesday, 24th December 2013

Maxpak / Vicpac Warehouses Closed

Wednesday, 25th December 2013

Maxpak / Vicpac Warehouses Closed

Public Holiday

Thursday, 26th December 2013

Maxpak / Vicpac Warehouses Closed

Public Holiday

Friday, 27th December 2013

Maxpak / Vicpac Warehouses Closed

 

Monday, 30th December 2013

Maxpak / Vicpac Warehouses Closed

 

Tuesday, 31st December 2013

Maxpak / Vicpac Warehouses Closed

 

Wednesday, 1st January 2014

Maxpak / Vicpac Warehouses Closed

Public Holiday

Thursday, 2nd January 2014

Maxpak / Vicpac Warehouses Closed

 

Friday, 3rd January 2014

Maxpak / Vicpac Warehouses Closed

 

Monday, 6th January 2014

Maxpak Reopen / pick up only

Tuesday, 7th January 2014

Maxpak Reopen / pick up only

Wednesday, 8th January 2014

Maxpak Reopen / pick up only

Thursday, 9th January 2014

Maxpak Reopen / pick up only

Friday, 10th January 2014

Maxpak Reopen / pick up only

Monday, 13th January 2014

Melbourne Metro Deliveries Recommence

 

Vicpac Warehouse Reopen

 

Thank you for your continued support throughout the year and also take this opportunity to wish you a very happy and safe lead into the Christmas period.